2013-2014 Oregon Section Officers


Officer Documents
Meeting Tips


Ralph Tadday
President
Linn Benton Community College
6500 Pacific Blvd SW
Albany, OR 97321
taddayr@linnbenton.edu

Leif Eccles
Vice President
Portland Community College
12000 SW 49th Ave
Portland, OR 97219
eccles.leif@gmail.com

Fran Poodry
Secretary
Vernier Software & Technology
13979 SW Millikan Way
Beaverton, OR 97005
fpoodry@vernier.com

Greg Mulder
Treasurer
Linn Benton Community College
6500 Pacific Blvd SW
Albany, OR 97321
mulderg@linnbenton.edu

Matt Sniffen
Representative - High Schools
North Medford High School
matthew.sniffen@medford.k12.or.us

Erik Jensen
Representative - Two Year Colleges
Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive, NE
Salem, OR 97309
ejensen6@chemeketa.edu

Peter Wu
Representative - 4 Year Colleges
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
Wu@sou.edu

Patrick S Keefe.
Section Representative
Clatsop Community College
1653 Jerome Ave
Astoria, OR 97103
(503)-338-2434
pkeefe@clatsopcc.edu


Back to the start page

 
oregon_section_officers.txt · Last modified: 2018/09/14 10:11 by oraapt
 
Except where otherwise noted, content on this wiki is licensed under the following license:CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
Recent changes RSS feed Donate Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki