2013-2014 Oregon Section Officers


Officer Documents
Meeting Tips


Paul Bunson
President
Lane Community College
4000 E 30th Ave
Eugene, OR 97405
bunsonp@lcc.edu

Ralph Tadday
Vice President
Linn Benton Community College
6500 Pacific Blvd. SW
Albany, Oregon 97321
taddayr@lbcc.edu

John Bell
Secretary
Corban University
5000 Deer Park Drive SE
Salem, OR 97317-9392
jbell@corban.edu

Dave Faust
Treasurer
Mt Hood Community College
26000 SE Stark Street
Gresham, OR 97030
faustd@mhcc.edu

Matt Sniffen
Representative - High Schools
North Medford High School
matthew.sniffen@medford.k12.or.us

Erik Jensen
Representative - Two Year Colleges
Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive, NE
Salem, OR 97309
ejensen6@chemeketa.edu

Peter Wu
Representative - 4 Year Colleges
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
Wu@sou.edu

Patrick S Keefe.
Section Representative
Clatsop Community College
1653 Jerome Ave
Astoria, OR 97103
(503)-338-2434
pkeefe@clatsopcc.edu


Back to the start page

 
oregon_section_officers.txt · Last modified: 2015/04/09 10:37 by oraapt
 
Except where otherwise noted, content on this wiki is licensed under the following license:CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
Recent changes RSS feed Donate Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki